Three IIT Institute of Design graduates inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma

IIT Institute of Design students Irene Loomis, Amanda Rosenberg, and Evan Scott were inducted into the Beta Gamma Sigma international honor society on May 1, 2015.

Undergraduate students ranking in the top 10 percent and graduate students in the top 20 percent of schools accredited by AACSB International are eligible to be invited to join Beta Gamma Sigma, which represents the highest academic recognition a business student can receive anywhere in the world.